Thinking out loud #3….I feel like my head is going to explode!

Screen-Shot-2014-11-11-at-8.49.52-PMHow is it Thursday already!

So glad I get to think out loud and share my thoughts with you all!

Thank you for allowing me to link-up with you, Amanda  @ Running with Spoons!

Thought #1-

It’s Thursday….that means it’s only 3 days until Lent is over….I know my mind should be on the resurrection but I have to admit that I am craving some jelly beans, gummi bears and peanut chews! The Lord knows my heart!

Thought #2-

I am going to see my dad in New York City this weekend. I am excited for many reasons the main 2 being , I get to see my dad be a fun loving grandfather and I get to run in one of the lovely parks in NYC.

Thought #3-

I am concerned that I haven’t gotten any long runs in in preparation for The Cherry Blossom 10 miler next weekend but at the same time I feel that I can get it done! I am hoping I am not being too over confident.

Thought #4-

The joys and NSV (non-scale victories) are becoming evident everyday. A pair of pants that fit just a  little too snug last month fit just right this week. I couldn’t help but look at my reflection and my booty when ever I walked past a mirror.

Thought #5-

Netflix and Amazon Prime is the Devil!!! I have been binge watching so many shows it is ridiculous!  Who knew there was so much good TV out there!

Thought #6-

Blogging is very therapeutic!  I can just jut down my thoughts with no judgment or worry.

Thought #7-

This post has no pictures

OK that is enough of my rambling for today….thank you for letting me Think out Loud!!

What are you thinking today?

7 thoughts on “Thinking out loud #3….I feel like my head is going to explode!

  1. Sue @ This Mama Runs For Cupcakes says:

    Yey to finding another local blogger! Cherry Blossom is going to be awesome! I hope the blooms are out in full effect, they weren’t last year. Bummed I’ll be missing it this year! NSV are way more important to me than a scale victory for sure. And I love binge watching Netflix..there isn’t enough time in the day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

