Soleful Saturdays-Mother’s Day Edition

wpid-InstaText_19.png

It’s Saturday so that means it’s another edition of Soleful Saturday here on my blog.

If this is your first time reading a Soleful Saturday post, these posts are all run related and vary in topic based on what is in my head that day.

Today’s Theme-Mother’s Day Gifts that I would love to get….

1. BGR (Black Girls Run!Apparel.

images (10)

2. Jaybird Freedom Sprint headphones

 JF4SW_Store

3. Arm Warmers

download (3)

4. Moms Run This Town (MRTT) Gear

5. Race photos from Marathon Foto

6. Gift Cards

If I got a gift card or multiple gift cards I could spend it on (in no particular order):

-Race entry

– Massage

-Weight Training  Shoes

-New Running Insoles and shoes

-Pedicure

-New capris and tanks

I am sure I could list a few more things but I think that about covers it for now.

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY TO ALL OF THE FIT MOMS AND MOTHER RUNNER!!!

What would you ask for for Mother’s Day? Have you dropped any hints?

Follow me on:
Twitter: @Fit_MamaMeeks
Instagram:@ Fit_MamaMeeks
Facebook: @Fit MamaMeeks Gotta Run.Play.Lift

4 thoughts on “Soleful Saturdays-Mother’s Day Edition

Leave a Reply

