The Ultimate Coffee Date-June edition

The June Ultimate Coffee Date

Ultimate-Coffee-Date-Badge-e1416682466503

It’s the 1st Saturday of the month -joining the Ultimate Coffee Date and I am excited to sit down with everyone and share a virtual cup of coffee.  I am enjoying a caramel brulle latte! Super Super Yummy!

Thank you Deborah, Lynda, Coco !

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I am typing this on the wordpress app and not sure how this will turn out.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I am glad I got up and had my run this morning! I wasn’t feeling that good this morning but knowing my MRTT running buddy was waiting for me-I sucked it up and got out. It is such a great way to start my Saturday’s and I appreciate the company and conversation!
image

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that am satisfied with my Spring training and races. I am learning more and more about my body, my abilities and my drive and I am excited for my fall and winter races.

image

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I can’t believe how fast geese grow! Remember these guys from May
image
Look at them now!
image
Surely shows you how the kid grow up too fast!!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I am glad I made the decision to do yoga. The studio I go to offers a $5 class on Fridays and it fits perfectly into my budget and my work schedule.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that not having knee pain is AWESOME! And I am optimistic as to how long this will last ;).

If we were having coffee, I would remind you that I LOVE my kids 🙂
image

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I have been slacking on meal prep this week and that has made following whole 30 really hard. I have got to do better to make it through the month.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I am loving the way my ladies football team is playing this season! We are undefeated and have had no points scored against us. It’s been a while since we have played this well and it is good to have our ‘swag’ back!
image

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that summer camps are EXPENSIVE!! Nuff Said!!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that my husband turned 40 at the end of May and my kids just love to tell everyone that I am 41 and older than daddy!
image

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that my kids picked out a new look for me and I actually love it! What do you think?
image

Ok I am sure I could chat some more with you but I have finished my coffee and off to enjoy a local wine festival.

Have a SunSational Saturday!

Have a Fit-Tastic Day!!

Follow me on:
Twitter: @Fit_MamaMeeks
Instagram:@ Fit_MamaMeeks
Facebook: @Fit MamaMeeks Gotta Run.Play.Lift

19 thoughts on “The Ultimate Coffee Date-June edition

  1. Mary Beth Jackson says:

    Loving the hat and perfect for a wine festival! Tell those kids to hush, LOL! Mama looks good! Your football team looks like fun, what great exercise! Your post came out fine I had to write one on my app a couple of weeks ago while I was at the airport, that APP comes in handy! Have a great week!

    Liked by 1 person

    • fitballingrunningmom says:

      Thanks-they did do a good job!

      Yes we have so much fun and love playing with them. I have been playing for about 14 years and love it!!

      Glad the post came out fine. I am still having some trouble with drafts on the app and then pulling it up on the computer.

      Have a great week as well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

