#1MillionMinutes of Sweat Pink- Let’s do it!!

Have you heard? The Sweat Pink Community is changing us  with 1 million minutes of activity this summer. That’s right-the goal is to rack up 1 million minutes from June 21-August 21. We got this-right?!

As a new Sweat Pink ambassador I am really excited to join in my first official #sweatpink community activity! Activities like joining in with the #sweatpink community with the #1MillionMinutes is the reason I wanted to be a #sweatpink ambassardor!

This summer my goal is to do:

-140 min per week of  running , while wearing my Mizunos for long runs and my multi colored New Balance for track workouts.

 –60 minutes of yoga per week while wearing my favorite light colored spandex and sports bra.

-120 minutes of football per week while wearing my LAM gear and Under Armour cleats.

-135 minutes of HIIT per week while wearing spandex and a sports bra and my pink Nike.

I predict we will blast past the #1MillionMinutes and we will actually hit over 2 million minutes this summer. I predict that running and biking with be the top-logged movement.

I will get my extra minutes in by playing with my kids at home, at the park and at the pool. This is my favorite way to get extra minutes in 🙂 !

My sole mates  (BGR, MRTT, Dee-Dee, Dorian) are my best activity partners because they are so committed and motivating. Our favorite way to relax post-workout is stretching and talking.

I tag my mom, my dad, my husband, my sister, my girlfriends Sabrina, Dorian and Jackie and all of my readers to help us reach #1MillionMInutes… or more!

Won’t you join me?! Sign up, log your minutes and help us hit 1 million! The challenge lasts from June 21 through August 21 and you can win prizes for participating and sharing on social media. Just copy and paste the Mad Lib below and fill in your own answers. Once you’ve published your post, be sure to share it on the 1MillionMinutes page so it can be shared, reshared and shared again…

I am so excited to join #1MillionMinutes with #sweatpink! This summer my goal is to do  _____ (number) minutes of __________ (activity), while wearing my favorite _________ (color)  ______(noun).

I predict that we’ll ______ (Verb) the goal of #1MillionMinutes – we’ll actually hit ________ (number) of minutes this summer! I predict that ________ (activity) will be the top-logged movement.

I’ll get extra minutes in by ________ (verb) to__________ (place)!

My favorite way to get extra minutes in is by _________ (verb) with __________(person). ________(person) is my BEST activity partner because he/she is so _______(adjective). Our favorite way to relax post-workout is to ________.

I tag _________, ___________, and _______ ( people) to help us reach #1MillionMInutes… or more!

2 thoughts on “#1MillionMinutes of Sweat Pink- Let’s do it!!

Leave a Reply

