Now I can make Zoodles-thanks to The Very Healthy Spiral Slicer by Varietyland

InstaText_47

Disclaimer:I got this products through a company on Tomoson at a discount o exchange for an honest review.

All the opinions are my own and this is an honest review of the product. 

Today’s item review: The Very Healthy Spiral Slicer by Varietyland

I have been wanting one of these spiral slicers for the longest time!  The thought of having zoodles ‘ zucchini noodles’ has been something that I have wanted for over a year but just never got around to buying the spiral slicer.  When I saw this product available to be received for a review, I jumped at the chance and was so excited to be selected to try it and review it!

The Very Healthy Spiral Slicer is compact and easy to use! It comes in a small package and fits perfectly in the small appliance drawer :). The packaging included the Very Healthy Spiral Slicer , a small cleaning brush and a recipe book.

It fits perfectly in my hand and is supper easy to use. The zucchini fits perfectly in it also.

The Very Healthy Spiral Slicer has two sizes of grates so that you can choose the width and type of spiral you would like. NOTE: The blades are VERY SHARP!!! I did cut myself a bit as I was cleaning out the ‘noodles’.

The end product was perfectly spiral 🙂

The meal was delicious and the spiraled zoodles went perfectly with my baked tilapia with peppers and onions.

My Opinion:

If you are looking for a spiral slicer, I would highly recommend the Very Healthy Spiral Slicer.

For the cost, the size, and the functionality of the Very Healthy Spiral Slicer can not be beat!  The product also comes with a product brush cleaner which was quite hand to clean out the little pieces of the zucchini stuck in the blades.

5 thoughts on “Now I can make Zoodles-thanks to The Very Healthy Spiral Slicer by Varietyland

Leave a Reply

