#sweatpink Mad lib PrAna style

Have I shared with you all how much I am loving being a part of the #sweatpink Fit Approach fit family!!  Not only is the support AMAZING but the benefits are pretty dang on great too!!

I have been a Sweat Pink Ambassador for a few months and have enjoyed every minute of it!  I love going to their site to ‘meet’ new people, get ideas, get motivation and to find out about any new opportunities they may be offering.

Even as a relatively new blogger, I have been giving opportunities that I never really expected to get. With each opportunity and/or gift, I fall more and more in love with this organization.  They make a blogger/influenster peon like me feel super special and appreciated 🙂 Thank you #sweatpink!!

#1MillionMinutes

I have shared with you all that Fit Approach set a goal to have us do #1MillionMinutes of activity this summer.  I have been bad at documenting my minutes but I have been pretty darn active and will track my minutes at the end of the month.

PrAna

logo-prana

This week they’re partnering up with prAna to help us get closer to our goal of #1MillionMinutes! 

prAna has just launched their new Fall collection. I have to admit I had never heard of PrAna before so of course I had to swing by to see what they had! OMG there are too many cute pieces to choose from. #sweatpink asked -What’s on your wish list for fall?

Here is my Prana wish list:

  1. Dreaming Top
  2. Mattea Sweater
  3. Angelica Duster
  4. Milly Vest
  5. Reeve jacket
  6. Milly Vest
  7. Irina Jacket

Ok let me get off this dang site!!! LOL!!

This week’s MAD LIB……

I’m so excited to rack up more minutes towards our Most Awesome[adj] goal of reaching 1 million minutes this summer!  While most of my sweat has come from HIIT[type of activity], I have also done quite a bit of Running and Playing Football[type of activity].

To motivate myself to get from HIIT or Running[workout / activity] to Work workout / activity] and through my day, I always have to be armed with Healthy and Macro-nutrient Foods[noun]. I find that the more excited  [adj] that I am, the more motivated [adj] I am at achieving my goals.

Since staying on track requires so much dedication[adj] and focus[noun], I think it’s important that I treat myself! If I were going to reward myself with something from prAna this week, it would most definitely be the Dreaming Top and the Milly Vest[item(s) from prAnam] because the Dreaming top is super cute and will show off my back muscles (Vain much-lol!) and the Milly Vest is just too cute and would look great for fall!.

I tag Alanna [person], Cynthia person], Janelle and  Sue[person] to join me for this week of #1millionminutes for a chance to win some fantastic goodies from prAna!

If you all win-you better share some goodies with me 🙂

Leave a Reply

