Dance Crazy #stretchingstrap

Have you ever felt so tight and no amount of streching, rolling or anything would get that deep stretch you needed…..OMG I sound like an infomercial……

Let’s try this again…..Stretching out the legs with Dance Crazy#stretchingstrap.

I am pretty flexible but I was finding it hard to get a really good stretch so when I saw the opportunity to get the Dance Crazy #stretchingstrap at a reduce cost for my honest opinion-I was all over it!

I am so glad I did!

The top pictures are me attempting to stretch using my own body and muscles….yeah #epicfail

The bottom pictures are me getting the stretch at a better and deeper stretch with the Dance Crazy stretching strap.  I wasn’t stretching past my comfort zone but I was still able to get a good deep stretch.

image

I like how the strap has little handles on it to allow you to reach and pull to get the good stretch. I am going to use the handles to help determine how much more flexible I am getting over time.

I have been using the strap to stretch on Rest Days to workout the week’s workouts and to get me ready for the weekend workouts.


The strap really helps me to get a good deep stretch in the legs. I always feel ready for yoga on Fridays and a long run on Saturdays.

Are you flexible? Do you use anything to help you get a deeper stretch? 

Found a new link up through Sue….gotta love the blogging community!

image

Linking up today with Jess from Hello to Fit and Ivanna from The Petite Heartbeat for Tried it Thursday!


Please Help Me Raise Funds To Support Girls On The Run:
https://www.raceplanner.com/…/I-Run-for-All-Girls-On-The-Run

Have a Fit-Tastic Day!!

Follow me on:
Twitter: @Fit_MamaMeeks
Instagram:@ Fit_MamaMeeks
Facebook: @Fit MamaMeeks Gotta Run.Play.Lift

Join Smiley 360- were you can get free products to review : http://h5.sml360.com/-/xo29

5 thoughts on “Dance Crazy #stretchingstrap

Leave a Reply

