#1MillionMinutes wrap-up!

In the beginning of summer, the #sweatpink community charged us as an active community with completing 1 million minutes of activity over the summer. From June 21-August 21 the goal was to get in 1,000,000 minutes of activity collectively.  I am proud to say that although we didn’t hit the 1,000,000 we did complete over 500,000 minutes of activity! Way to go #sweatpink!!

As a new Sweat Pink ambassador I was really excited to join in on my first official #sweatpink community activity!

As today is Labor day here in the US and the
officil end of summer, I thought I would review and recap my summer fitness and my contributions to the #1Millionminutes.

This summer I had decided to contribute to the #1millionminutes by:

– running: CHECK!

image

2 runs a week

image

Weekly Track Workouts

-doing yoga: CHECK!
image
image
image

-practicing and playing football: CHECK!
image
image
image

-weight training and HIIT: CHECK!
image
image

Although I felt like I didn’t workout that much this summer, I made a nice contribution to the #1millionminutes by completing over 56 hrs of activity!

image

What activities did you do this summer? Did you work out more or less this summer?


Please Help Me Raise Funds To Support Girls On The Run:
https://www.raceplanner.com/…/I-Run-for-All-Girls-On-The-Run

Have a Fit-Tastic Day!!

Follow me on:
Twitter: @Fit_MamaMeeks
Instagram:@ Fit_MamaMeeks
Facebook: @Fit MamaMeeks Gotta Run.Play.Lift

Join Smiley 360- were you can get free products to review : http://h5.sml360.com/-/xo29

Leave a Reply

