12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS BLOGGING CHALLENGE-DAY 4-What’s in a Christmas Story?

Earlier this week, I accepted the challenge from Karen to participate in the 12 days of Christmas Blogging Challenge with Scale Simple.

 

christmas4.jpg

Today’s theme: Share a Christmas Story or Write your own

I have been thinking about this since accepting this challenge and wondered what I would write about.  I don’t have a particular Christmas story memory to share or have the creativity to write my own.  So I thought I would share some of my favorite Christmas movies and admit to one Christmas movie that I have never seen  (blasphemy!)

A charlie BrownHolidayMovies_Elf_P_newHolidayMovies_HomeAlone_P_newHolidayMovies_HowTheGrinchStoleChristmas_P_newHolidayMovies_MiracleOn34thStreet_P_newHolidayMovies_SantaClause_P_new

And can you believe that I have never seen…….HolidayMovies_ItsAWonderfulLife_P_new

I know blasphemy-right!! One of these days I will though!

Do you have a Christmas Story to share? Have you seen any of these Christmas movies?



Each day, I’ll invite 3 more people to participate in the Christmas blogging challenge – start anytime you like. The 3 bloggers I am nominating today are:

Fiona

Deborah

Tricia

Ok ladies…your challenge is set…

  • Include the photo in each blog post to explain the challenge
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

Link-up your post at ScaleSimple and check out what other bloggers are sharing.



I would love to stay connected:

Follow me on:
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook


3 thoughts on “12 DAYS OF CHRISTMAS BLOGGING CHALLENGE-DAY 4-What’s in a Christmas Story?

  1. Run Wright says:

    I saw Elf for the first time a couple years ago and I love it!!! Will Ferrel is hilarious, isn’t he? Miracle on 34th Street is one of my favorites. I often think about it when I go to Macy’s 34th Street store at Christmastime.
    I haven’t seen Wonderful Life either. So we’re in the same boat.
    I love your movie picks.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

