WW…..I empower you to..

Whooohooo…linking up with Deb  for today’s Wednesday Word?

WednesdayWordScrabbleButton

Today’s word:   Empower

em·pow·er

verb
give (someone) the authority or power to do something.

make (someone) stronger and more confident, especially in controlling their life and claiming their rights.

I empower you to:

  • BE ENCOURAGED: As long as you are doing the best you can…you are being successful!
  • BE FEARLESS:Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world-Harriet Tubman
  • BE GRACIOUS: Show someone your smile and your kindness EVERYDAY!!
  • BE BRAVE: Step off that ledge…..YOU GOT THIS!!!
  • HAVE FAITH: In your spirit,  your God, your journey!
  • Not to sweat the small stuff and take yourself to seriously:……Enjoy your Shenanigans!

 

empower

 

Do you feel empowered? What have you felt empowered to do recently?



I would love to stay connected:

Follow me on:
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook
Pinterest

 

10 thoughts on “WW…..I empower you to..

  1. Debbie @ Deb Runs says:

    I hope that I empower my fellow running friends (both in person and virtual) who are mostly much younger than me. I hope that I’m setting the example that just because I’m getting older, I don’t need to slow down!

    Thanks for linking up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

