WW- Dealing with VISCERAL feelings

viseral quote 1

I love and I hate hard!

I am not an emotional person but when I do express emotion, I express them hard!

I have not commented at all on the state of affairs that are happening here in the states because, I can’t stop from getting MAD….and when I say mad, my heart beats fast, I get a headache and literally lose my breathe!

I live in a country that is being divided again by hate, fear and anger and I am so sad and angry about it! Never in my lifetime did I EVER think that I would be a part of something like this craziness!!

The VISCERAL feelings that I am experiencing every day lately is overwhelming me!!!

LoVe

Incomplete

Sad

sCared

HatE

Respect

BlAck LIVES MATTER

aLl LIVES MATTER

 

Deb’s  Wednesday’s Word today is VISCERAL!

 

WednesdayWordScrabbleButton

 



I would love to stay connected:

Follow me on:
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook
Pinterest

8 thoughts on “WW- Dealing with VISCERAL feelings

  1. Chocolaterunsjudy says:

    Public affairs are one of the very few things I do try to avoid on my blog. I’ve seen all to well from previous online work how quickly it can get out of hand, but that doesn’t mean I don’t feel about these issues.

    Mostly I feel hopefess about them, and so sad for all the victims. I do believe love is the answer, not more hate, and yet — I really don’t know WHAT the answer is.

    It must make you fearful for your husband and your son — not to mention your daughter and yourself, and that’s so sad. You are good people, it shines through loud and clear, and no one should be judged by their appearance.

    Hugs; that’s all I can offer.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Coco says:

    But you know what, I think being fed up with all this hate and fear-mongering has led me to be kinder in how I interact with others. Talking to the other guy in the hotel gym. Telling the restaurant manager that the fresh strawberries were fantastic. Looking the barista in the eye and thanking her genuinely. We can make the world a better place one interaction at a time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

