Happy 9th Birthday AE!

Happy Sunday all!!

Dropping in on a Sunday to wish my 1st born a Happy Birthday!  He turns 9 this year…I still can not believe it!!!

happybirthdaysontop

 

9 years ago God choose me to be the mom to the most kind hearted, sweetest and most handsome boy.  Everyday, I give thanks for this awesome blessing.

 

To celebrate his 9th Birthday, I thought I would share 9 things about him!

1. He is a mama’s boy…..and I LOVE IT!!!

 

2. He is a GREAT big brother!

He loves his sister (most days) to the moon and back!

 

3. He is a great student!

He enjoys learning. His favorite subjects are PE, Math and Science

 

4. He enjoys building things.

He enjoys Leggos and Kinex but give him a piece of paper and a paper clip and I tell ya, he will create something amazing! New Generation McGuyver…lol.


5. He is a great friend!

Everyone wants to be his friend! He is caring, empathetic and wants everyone to get along.

 

6. He is a great athlete!

He is speedy fast and agile.  He is playing soccer these days but wants to add football in the Fall.

 

7. He loves telling jokes!

He thinks he is a comedian! I don’t have the heart to tell him to stick to his books…lol!

8. He is my #1 supporter and pusher

He loves running with me and working out with me.  We are up to 2 miles together!

 

9. He has a beautiful heart!

I may be a bit biased but he has the biggest and sweetest heart for a 9 year old.

 

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AE…..YOU ARE A BLESSING EVERYDAY AND I AM SO PROUD TO BE YOUR MOM AND TO CALL YOU MY SON!!

 

3 thoughts on “ Happy 9th Birthday AE!

Leave a Reply

