And so it starts…..

Ok no really I am getting my -ish together and getting my training going to be most prepared for the YMCA Frederick Triathlon!!

I have been hemming and hawing but now it is time to get it done!!

I at first just did a google search for a 9 week spring triathlon plan and found one that I thought was pretty doable. It was my intention to start that plan today (Tuesday).

I thought about it and decided to I reach out to my gifted Tri Equal coach and asked her for some support  ( kind of a lite version of what she gave me earlier in the year.  Although our time together is over as I got my free 12 weeks as I prepared for Rev 3 WestFields in April, she said ‘yes!!’  It won’t be as intensive as whet we did we earlier in the year but I am so appreciative!!

This morning I woke up to 2 weeks of workouts from her that start tomorrow! HOW FREAKING AMAZING IS THAT!!!

I had planned to get a quick run in this morning to get my mind and body ready and that is exactly what I did.

Yup…..I am ready ya’ll…..it is on and popping!



I would love to stay connected:

Follow me on:
Twitter

Instagram

Facebook

Pinterest

5 thoughts on “And so it starts…..

Leave a Reply

