Ultimate Coffee Date- August 2017

Happy Saturday all!!! I hope every one is having a great weekend so far!

It’s the 1st Saturday of the month so it’s time for us to sit down and enjoy some coffee together. We haven’t had coffee together in a while and I am so sorry about that. Thanks for joining me…I have a few things to tell you.

I am enjoying vanilla coffee with a bit of Baileys…..or maybe its really Baileys with a bit of coffee…lol!

s3-news-tmp-85019-baileys_banner_en--2x1--940

As always, thanks for hosting Deborah and Coco-it is always so nice to touch base and catch up with you lovely ladies. Thank you for having coffee with me.

The-Ultimate-Coffee-Date2

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I am posting from my phone in the WordPress app…I hope it appears OK.

If we were having coffee, I would brag about my daughter! She has been doing amazingly at gymnastics! This summer she transitioned to the Level 4 developmental group which is a fast track training group. She just finished her 2nd attempt at Diamond National Team and totally rocked it! We will find out results later in the year. Either way, my pride is overflowing!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I had an amazing vacation in Turks and Caicos with my girls! We celebrated one of my girl’s 4th birthday. She is the baby of the group..lol!

It was a much needed break away and the scenery was amazing!! Waking up to this every morning reminded me how blessed I am!

This weekend we are in Charlottesville celebrating a 45th birthday touring wineries, distilleries and such!

I love my girls!

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that we are taking our 1st family vacation to Myrtle Beach in a few weeks. I am really excited!

Even more excited that we will be in a prime location to see the total eclipse.

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I can’t believe that summer is almost over!! Where did the time go?!?!

We do get a little extra time as this year schools in MD were forced to go back after Labor Day so a few more days to enjoy these cuties….

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that I have begun training for my 3rd triathlon. Training has been going well so far.

Well, I could go on and on since it has been a when since we have had coffee but I will stop there.

What would you share if we were having coffee?

Leave a Reply

