You had me at GRILL……. Alpha Grilller’s Digital Food Thermometer Review

Disclaimer:I got this product through a company on Tomoson at a discount in exchange for an honest review.

All the opinions are my own and this is an honest review of the product. 

Today’s item review: The Alpha Griller

image

I LOVE GRILLED FOOD!!!!

wpid-IMG_20150419_192150.jpg

This is me EVERY WEEKEND!!!!

As a part of my meal prep, every weekend I grill.  When I say every weekend….even in the dead of winter.  Just throw on a down coat, light up the grill and get smoking!!!!

The one thing I HATE most about grilling is under cooking or over cooking my meats especially my steak and burgers.  When you look up how long to grill a meat for, the search usually brings you to something like these:

grilling chart

How am I suppose to know the temperatures of the meat?

th

If I cut the meat open, that will release juices and that is just BAD!!!

This has been my dilemma for the past year.  I like my steaks Medium but need to grill it to just past Medium Rare so that when it is warmed up, it warms to Medium. Well it was inevitable that I would over grill the steak 😦 and end up eating well done steak..which is just gross!!!!

When I saw the opportunity to receive and review the  Alpha Griller, I was all over it!!!  I knew for sure that my days of over cooked almost well done steak were OVER!!!!

image

The real thing looks JUST like the picture on the box!!

Test 1- Is this steak near medium well done based on temperature measurements (145-160)…….

image

image

BOOM!!!! WOULD SOMEBODY COME AND LOOK AT THIS!!!!!

PERFECTLY MEDIUM WELL!!!!

Test 2- Is this steak medium  based on temperature measurements (130-145-)…….

image

image

BOOM!!!! BOOM!!!! WOULD SOMEBODY COME AND LOOK AT THIS!!!!!

PERFECTLY MEDIUM!!!!

Sticking the probe in the meat was easy and the The Alpha Griller worked perfectly!!!!


If you are in need of a meat thermometer, I would highly recommend the The Alpha Griller!

The size is compact and fits perfectly in the small appliance drawer and the price a great bargain!!!

Next up is using the The Alpha Griller with homemade burger patties! I can’t wait!!

‎#AlphaGrillers


Please Help Me Raise Funds To Support Girls On The Run:
https://www.raceplanner.com/…/I-Run-for-All-Girls-On-The-Run

Have a Fit-Tastic Day!!

Follow me on:
Twitter: @Fit_MamaMeeks
Instagram:@ Fit_MamaMeeks
Facebook: @Fit MamaMeeks Gotta Run.Play.Lift

Join Smiley 360- were you can get free products to review : http://h5.sml360.com/-/xo29
m

Leave a Reply

