SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt Review and GiveAway ends 2/24

 

Do you use anything to hold your phone and suck when you go running? I use to use one of those armbands that fit my blackberry perfectly!!

belt 4

Now that I have moved onto a Samsung Note 4, I needed something that would it could fit in.  How excited I was, when I was asked to review the  SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt and to host a give-away so that one of you can get one can win their very own Dual Pocket Run Belt!

SDPRB4A-1

I was a bit hesitant at first as I have had a few belts and hove not liked any of them. Either they were too small, too bulky, didn’t fit anything and shifted as I ran.

Let me tell…this belt right here….is AWESOME!!!

It is little but does BIG things!!!

It can hold my Samsung s5 (work phone) and my Samsung Note 4 (personal phone)

 

 

It is not bulky at ALL!!

sl3 belt 4

Front View….can you even see it?

sl3 belt 3

Back View….I have both phones in there….yup just a little bump!

I didn’t pack any gels, snacks of keys in the SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt but I know there will be room for it all on my race day for the Philly Hot Chocolate in April.

The #1 thing about the SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt is that it DOES NOT SHIFT when you are running.  I ran 6 good miles and it stayed right in place!!

The only down side to the belt (which is actually a phone issues), was that since the Note 4 is so large, it was hard to get in and out of the pouch easily.

Overall, I LOVE LOVE LOVE the SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a roomy, non-bulky, shift-free belt!

One luck reader can win a SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt…just fill out the giveaway form and GOOD LUCK!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER TO WIN A FREE SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt

If you can’t wait and just have to have your SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt NOW…..use  THIS LINK to get the SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt for $12.90 (57% Off)!

GIVEAWAY RULES:

  • NO PURCHASE NECESSARY
  • You must be 18 years of age or older and is open to U.S. residents only
  • The sweepstakes will run until Wednesday February 24, 2016
  • In order to enter to win you must use the rafflecopter entries.
  • One winner will receive a Free SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt.
  • The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning.
  • The winner will be selected at random on 2/24/16 and will be notified via email. Winner will have 48 hours to respond to email If the prize winner forfeits or does not claim the prize, prize will be re-awarded.
  • All entrants are bound by the official rules of this giveaway.
  • Winner must be able to prove identity and provide a legal mailing address.
  • All entries are verified by myself.
  • VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW

GOOD LUCK!!



 

 

Join me at RunningMoms.com-It’s Free!



Are you joining me at any of the Zooma runs?

If so, don’t forget to use TAMIEKA16 for 10% off.

InstaText_104.png



I would love to stay connected:

Follow me on:
Twitter
Instagram
Facebook

 

4 thoughts on “SL3S Dual Pocket Run Belt Review and GiveAway ends 2/24

Leave a Reply

